mardi 20 avril 2010

The principles of the diet ?

The diet is based on “all-you-can-eat” natural proteins (meat, eggs, fish, fat-free dairies).

It's a 4 phase-diet:

- Phase 1 is the Attack phase. It's a short phase that allows your body to start the process of losing weight. You can only eat proteins.

- Phase 2 is the Alternative phase. During this phase, you alternate days when you eat only proteins and days when you eat proteins and vegetables. You will be in this phase until you reach your weight loss goal.

- Phase 3 is the Consolidation phase. It's a long phase where you progressively come back to normal eating.

- Phase 4 is the Stabilization phase. It's a lifetime phase. You eat normally, but you still have to be careful in order not to go back to bad eating behaviors; and there are 2 rules you will have to follow if you really want to achieve the weight loss program.

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire